Graphic Element_ Album Title.png

OR LISTEN from a retailer below:

  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Google Play Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Tidal Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
"Moments" Album Cover - Brian Richard Griffin

All Songs Written, Produced, & Recorded by Brian Richard Griffin

Track 3 Written by B. Griffin & E. Heikkinen; Track 5 Written by B. Griffin & S. Edmond, Acoustic Guitar by Elijah Hoene; Track 7 Written by S. Townend & B. Griffin, Copyright © 1995 Thankyou Music. All rights reserved. Used by permission; Track 10 Written by H. Lillenas & B. Griffin

Mixed & Mastered by Zack Tuck

Engineered by Brian Richard Griffin & Corey DeRushia

Art Direction by Brian R. Griffin | Photography by Alaina Houser

Recorded at BRIAN’S HOME STUDIO in Holt, MI



Thank you to Mom, Dad, & Zach for loving and supporting me through all of my learning as I grow up. Thank you Donny, TJ, Troy, Luke, and Chaos Crew for influencing and walking with me through the moments that are reflected in this album. Thank you to anyone listening and thank you to God for the life and blessings You have given. Let my life be for You.


© 2018 Brian Richard Griffin